soul searching

I have shut down my blog for a month. I kept it in private, but did not update it at all. Since many readers have asked me about the sudden close-down without any announcement, I figured I need to open it up and make a clarification.

(And yes, O and I are still married, in case your thought ponders into the other direction!)

I just take time away from the crowd to do some soul searching. And you know, soul-searching takes in some shape of emptiness to fill in the space. I don’t even know if it makes sense.

There have been a few changes in my life, as I mentioned in several posts ago, that my intuition was telling me something.

And I was so right about it. Or indeed, my intuition was right on!

Change will come about, but I cannot say much. However, it is all positive!

Posted in me

3 thoughts on “soul searching

  1. Welcome back chi. Tuong chi close blog thiet. I miss the daily visit to your blog. Good luck with all the changes in your life. Feel free to share when the time is right. Have a great week ahead chi!

Comments are closed.