My October, Day 27 – I am on vacation 

Not really, it’s Mr. O who has a week of vacation and I just second-handedly reap the benefit. With him home, I do just half of my daily parenting duties and he takes on the rest — taking PP to and picking him up from the bus stop, dropping off and picking Peanut up from school, taking care of their bathroom routines for both morning and evening. If I need a few grocery items I just send him to the store. He does almost everything I ask him to do, but I still keep the cooking to myself because I don’t want all of us making the unnecessary trip to the ER. 🙂 He is a clumsy mumsy when it comes to kitchen duties. 

So with that, I am on vacation this week. 

Kindergarten math problem. 

I am a mathematically challenged mommy so it took me awhile (10 minutes no less) to solve this particular challenge. 

Use number 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6 to put in the small triangles (A, B, C, D, E, and F) so that the sum of each side of the big triangle is 10. You could only use each number once. 

  

Posted in me

2 thoughts on “My October, Day 27 – I am on vacation 

    1. I thought that PP was just slow, then I tried it and it took me a long time to figure it out. Thank you for saying that, because I know my kid is just normal, which is a good thing.

Comments are closed.