Eggs and more eggs

  
To save on buying packing boxes, we went to three local grocery stores to ask for free boxes that would otherwise and eventually go into recycling  bins. 

None of them denied my inquiry. They were even more happy to give boxes away. One place even took my name down and contacted me when they have more available. 

I love this kind of spirit among American. 

Thank you Wholefoods, Walmart, and Fresh Thyme. 

That’s why in the photo above you see a lot of egg cardboard boxes (from Fresh Thyme). And not shown in pictures are big carton boxes for shoes shipment from Walmart. 

I don’t even buy sticky labels but just designed my own, color coded and all, then print them out. 

This time around we saved at least $200 bucks on packaging. 

It’s good to be frugal!

