Keeping myself informed

Before the Flood

This video appeared on my YouTube feed a few days ago but I have been busy and did not finish watching it until today. 

I must admit that I am a contributor and equally guilty for not being truly conscious of my actions towards the greater issues of climate change. This video helps me think deeply and be more conscious of how to reduce my own carbon footprints. 

I just want to pass this along and share with anyone willing to watch and be more informed of the issues that have a great impact on our lives as well as the future of our children and their offsprings.

Climate change is real and is already having real impact on the livelihoods of people around the world. For those who said otherwise and claimed that climate change is a hoax are in denial of scientific evidences and the dedication of scientists who have devoted their lives to the study and education of climate change for people like me to understand. 

Please watch this video and be more informed. 

Before the Flood

