Thanksgiving Break

Day two of Thanksgiving break and I am still surviving with my two little troublemakers. As long as they have enough activities to do to keep them occupied then I don’t have to struggle with negotiation and demands for screen time. But that also means I am constantly on schedule to keep this routine down to keep them busy with meaningful activities. Mr. O is supposed to have this week off after two-weeks traveling but he is already assigned to another examination and working in the office to prepare for the job. He is going to San Diego next week!

We are not hosting anyone this year and I am free from cooking the Thanksgiving feast. Fortunately we are invited to someone’s house for dinner and that means we still get to eat the turkey and stuffing. 

My break is over I am now back to the program!

